60′s Housewife

Hello! So this outfit was inspired by a green and cream 60′s dress I bought from a yard sale with Lavendersparrow a while back. I wore this dress under a white skirt with lace trim on the bottom, and a brown sweater from Boden. I’m also wearing gold and black Morrocan shoes, and yellow tights from Savers. This dress which I’m wearing as a top in this outfit was obviously handmade and was quite a steal as it came with a classic Chanel style jacket to match. Sorry for the short post but I’ll be updating soon!

About Purple Babushka

Hey welcome to my blog! It'll be all about weird funky stuff I
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

