Engineer

Wow…. sorry I’ve been away a while. Well I’m back, but with a quick post. I’m wearing a pair of Forever 21 striped overalls, a flowered necklace, and a long-sleeved blue shirt. surprisingly it is super comfortable. It really reminds me of a modernized version of a train engineer. Anyways sorry for the absence and the short post – here are the pictures.

About Purple Babushka

Hey welcome to my blog! It'll be all about weird funky stuff I
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Engineer

  1. Alex Vail says:

    Mm, I like it…
    Usually I’m confused with striped overalls, but this look is really great.
    Waiting for your next posts and interview’s answers, which I sent to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

